fbpx

Testimonials

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Silver Horse Care
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Stephanie Malone
Stephanie Malone
2019-08-26T15:53:17+0000
Becky is a wonderful person to deal with. And very knowledgeable 😁
Sheila Rygmyr
Sheila Rygmyr
2019-08-08T17:54:03+0000
I use the colloidal silver for everything! I don’t have a horse, I use it personally! Spider and other bites, nasal... congestion, etc. my go to remedy! I drink a teaspoon of it twice a day if I’m getting sick. Becky is awesome ! Highly recommend!read more
Miranda Eddleman Bloomquist
Miranda Eddleman Bloomquist
2019-07-20T13:36:09+0000
Great customer service and a wonderful product. Can’t get enough I love my Colloidal Silver!
Jeff-Annakiah Battles
Jeff-Annakiah Battles
2019-07-10T22:01:38+0000
very responsive and helpful
Holly Calfee
Holly Calfee
2019-04-25T17:49:41+0000
So far, I have used it before runs to help breathing during run. I have used it on bleeders and no coughing after run.... I have used it after exercise in dusty conditions. I have used on colt with pneumonia. Used on horses with colds. Now I use it on Shorti diagnosed with COPD. This is just nebulizing. The silver foam is great on wounds. I love this stuff! Runs sometimes increase half second. I now use with oils for Shorti according to Becky's recommendations.read more
Cristen Gallup
Cristen Gallup
2019-04-22T11:32:29+0000
We love our Silver Horse Care nebulizer. We ordered our package on a Friday and had it on our doorstep the following... Monday afternoon. Their customer service was above and beyond. They answered all my questions very quickly and followed up with us after we got it. Thank you for providing an excellent product with great customer service.read more
Diedra Hale
Diedra Hale
2019-01-28T06:33:03+0000
Frost uses her silver two times a week and sometimes when hauling a bit more! I love it and it has made her breathe so... much better and in turn has kept her clocking with the best! Thank you!!read more
Santa Maria
Santa Maria
2019-01-01T03:34:07+0000
We are a proud dealer for Silver Horse Care we also use them on ourselves and our horses. SHC products are affordable... and easy to use and work! Becky can answer any questions and get Orders out fast! If you don’t have one you need to look into getting a Silver Horse Care Nebulizer it’s a game changer!read more
Rhonda Fairchild
Rhonda Fairchild
2018-12-09T19:49:24+0000
absolutely!!!!...this stuff is awesome!!!! the staff is exceptional... great people and great product... 1 treatment ... and my horse did a complete 360..no more coughing... I am beyond words.... and amazed with this stuff....will be buying more.....read more
Lexia Mercer
Lexia Mercer
2018-11-30T05:52:58+0000
Silver Horse Care has great products at an affordable price! They have products to help your horses breathe better, or... to heal a wound. They have great service and always strive to have your horses feeling their best in or out of the arena!read more
Samantha Briggs
Samantha Briggs
2018-11-27T15:28:07+0000
If you are debating on ordering anything from Silver Horse Care, just give Becky a call! She answered all of my... questions and then some outside of the nebulizer! She offers her products with pride and is a really great lady with a lot of knowledge and willing tho share! Also her Silver Down and Dirty is on sale for holiday season, so great time to order!!! Thank You so much! Can't wait to get my system in and try it on my horse and my fiance!read more
Sissie Wherrell
Sissie Wherrell
2018-10-14T15:20:12+0000
Silver Horse Care has helped my horses so much! If I have one with a bad snotty nose, I can give a few breathing... treatments rather than antibiotics. Great for allergies, dusty environments and overall better breathing.read more
Tiffany N Charlie McClaugherty
Tiffany N Charlie McClaugherty
2018-08-30T15:36:27+0000
Hands down the best product I’ve ever used!! My horse was miserable! We tried other products with no improvement.... After the 1st treatment he was more than 50% better, no more awful labored-breathing. He’s also a non sweater... we he was sweating the next morning! God smiled when I stumbled on to Becky’s website!! Angels do exist among us!!! Thanks silver horse care!!!read more
Lainy Procter
Lainy Procter
2018-08-22T05:14:57+0000
Absolutely love my nebulizer! When my horse got super sick this spring a couple treatments allowed him to effectively... cough up all the gunk in his lungs. And right now I am in BC in the middle of the wildfires and smoke and the nebulizer has helped keep my horses comfortable and happy none of them even have a cough! Thank you for the amazing products! Love love love it!read more
EM UH LE
EM UH LE
2018-07-13T02:31:45+0000
Amazing product and amazing customer service!
Addy Sixel
Addy Sixel
2017-12-27T22:21:21+0000
Just did the first treatment, and already a lot of gunk has discharged from his nose. And he had more energy after!!!... Amazing to see results that fast. Great productread more
Kathy J Shorter LeJeune
Kathy J Shorter LeJeune
2017-11-25T15:25:28+0000
My daughter ordered a kit to use on a barrel mare. Great quality and excellent customer service!
Brittany Moore
Brittany Moore
2017-10-26T16:32:52+0000
Angela Marietta
Angela Marietta
2017-10-11T22:47:39+0000
I can’t say enough good things about this unit. This unit has literally saved my horses life and her barrel racing... career. We don’t leave home with out it!read more
Next Reviews

Other Testimonials